Family ID: 1486979

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Osio Sotto / Village | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a multicultural family as I am Italian and my German wife.
We therefore love to broaden our horizons towards different cultures.
We live in a quiet country on the plain of 12000 inhabitants 15km from Bergamo and 50km from Milan.
If you want to know our culture we are happy to welcome you!
More ⇩

Job Description

The future Aupair will have to look after our daughter in the afternoon and take care of the house in the morning when our daughter is in kindergarten.
We do not have many claims, we must be sure that the girl loves to be with the child and follows her on her path of growth.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegati

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Una bambina di nome Emma di quasi 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Will have free wifi and the bathroom shared with us having only one in the house.
It will have its own room.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »