Family ID: 1046234

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kopenhagen / Town | More ⇩

Name Alice Nanako

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
Thank you for your interest in our family :)
We are looking for a German or Japanese Aupair who can speak german / japanese to the children so they can learn the language and culture. They know a bit of japanese since I am half-japanese and sometimes speak to them in japanese as well.
My husband is danish and we speak english together and the kids go to a danish/german bilingual kindergarden so in our house we speak 4 languages (german, danish, japanese, english).
We live in the beautiful city of Copenhagen, in a residential area 15 min from the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally, you already have experience with children of that age and you enjoy playing with them.

Your tasks are:
- getting kids ready for kindergarden/school
- making breakfast for kids (cereals & fruits)
- deliver to kindergarden/school (bicycle)
- cleaning kids room
- making kids food
- doing kids laundry
- light housework (emptying dishwasher, vacuum cleaning etc)
- pick up kids from kindergarden/school
- deliver to activities
- babysitting
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, German, Japanese

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Designer/Consultant / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender female, 4 years old
female, 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 537 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Japanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with a nice garden and your room will be in the basement with separate toilet. Your shower room is on the ground floor together with the guest toilet. Our sleeping rooms and bathroom and my office are located on the first floor.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »