Family ID: 1707498

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: OSLO / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ivar

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
312
Profile Visited by 312 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Please note that we are looking for a short term assignment - someone in Norway or Europe to start around April 26 and finish June 15th.

We live in a house close to the city of Oslo with our four years old twin boys. The subway station is a three minutes walk from the house, and it takes less then 10 minutes to be in the middle of the city. The au pair has romm with private bathroom and separate entrance.
More ⇩

Job Description

General work includes preparing breakfast for the kids, bring them to kinder garden, prepare dinner, clean house once a week/tidy up daily.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Financial advisor / Hairdresser

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Twin boys 4 years, they are healthy and happy. No allergies in the household.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has a room with own bath room and separate entrance.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »