Family ID: 1733035

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oslo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Helena

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are eager to welcome a new au pair into our family. Look forward to everyday life with lots of fun, laugs, making good food and also work keeping the household and looking after my son Maximillian.

We live in a 100 kvm flat , second floor in a vibrant and quite popular area of capital Oslo witch is named Grunerløkka. We are surrounded by beautiful parks, lots of cafes and small shops, churches ,botanical garden and work out studios. Just four minutes from the apartment is the tram-stop that takes you to the city-centre in 7 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job will be:
Deliver and pick up Maximillian in kindergarden. Dress Maximillian most mornings.Help make breakfast and feed Maximillian in the morning. Easy household during weekdays. Clean flat once a week.
Make some dinners and lunches.
Sundays off. Saturdays can also be off depending on how much work it all takes in the weekdays. Maks 30 hours work a week.
Most evenings I stay home and take care of Maximillian.
Its also nice to make a plan and agree together about the tasks each of us mostly have. Also to be flexible but predictable.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director sales

People living in the house One parent and one child

Children's/people's age and gender My child is 15 months and its a boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 590 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accommodation will be one room in the flat. Theres wifi and also tv if needed. There s no ekstra bathroom or kitchen for the au pair. But this is shared with the family.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »