Family ID: 2455950

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oslo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Steven Aaron

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a young family, my wife is Norwegian and I am Ecuadorian, we have a little boy of 15 months and one who will arrive in our lives in March?
we would like to have a little extra help and have someone trustworthy and responsible with us.
we will be happy to have a chat to get to know each other better.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
essentially we want help with our son, and helps with keeping the house tidy (putting away the child's toys and clothes), taking him to and from the nursery, preparing the child's meals (for the nursery and dinner) and initially helping my wife a little with the house since it will be with the pregnancy a little advanced.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Norwegian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Brazilian, Canadian, Colombian, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Spanish, French, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Portuguese, Russian, Ukrainian, Venezuelan

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are currently 3 and in March a new child will come into our lives.
we are kind and grateful people.
we like walks and visit the family.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
in January we will move to a house where you will have your own bedroom but we will have only one bathroom with a shower for everyone, and a guest bathroom on the first floor and a nice garden
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »