Family ID: 1592497

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Osnabrück / Big City | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome in our family!

My husband and me, we are looking for an au-pair that especially takes care of our oldest kids: Ann-Kristin and Alexander. We live with our children in Osnabrück, a nice city in the northwest of Germany. Overall we have four children: Ann-Kristin (8 years, 9 in September), Alexander (7 years), Charlotte (3 years, 4 in August) and Maximilian (2 years).
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au-pair is especially taking care of our oldest kids Ann-Kristin and Alexander. You bring them to school in the morning, pick them up and spend time with them in the afternoon.

Once in a while, you take care of the children in the evening and bring them to bed. Normally the evening and the weekend is free. Besides, we need your help during holidays, when the children are at home or when they are sick and can’t go to school/kindergarten/nursery.

If you want, you can visit german classes in Osnabrück. There are courses for beginners as well as for advanced learners.

Ann-Kristin and Alexander often use their bikes, that's why we will also provide you a bike to accompany them.

It is important for us to find someone who loves children and who helps me to take care of our children with much patience. If you feel like being part of our family, please ask me your questions and I will be happy to answer them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Marketing

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich, 2011
männlich, 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with garden near to the city center of Osnabrück. Just behind our house, there is a parc with lots of trees and grassland.

You will have a large room with a bed, a sofa, two armoires, a desk and wireless LAN. Their is one bathroom just for you, only the kids sometimes use it as well. If you want, you can also use the common space as well as the garden and our fitness room.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »