Family ID: 1987192

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Osnabrück / Town | More ⇩

Name Natia

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
143
Profile Visited by 143 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs,

I live with my two daughters in Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany. Our apartment is located approx. 1 km from the city center, which is easily accessible on foot. The bus stop can be reached on foot in about 2 minutes. Otherwise I could also like to provide a bike.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need help in everyday life, e.g. B. Bring and pick up children from daycare. Bring children to sport and pick them up again if necessary. Since I have to do two weekend days per month on which days I also look after the children on weekends, of course there will also be leisure time compensation. As a doctor, I also have to do night shifts and, in such cases, also put the children to bed and, if necessary, look after them both at night. I would look forward to a little help with light household chores. Otherwise I don't have so many expectations, I expect that you enjoy spending time with the children and playing with the children, that you are cheerful, friendly and enterprising. We still have 2 birds in the household. But you don't have to do much with them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Georgian

Languages spoken at home German, Georgian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Annamaria Geb.: 03.05.2017
Ellasophia Geb.: 25.11.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ggf

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like to redesign our children's room for you. This is the largest room in our apartment. Since my husband is not in Germany, my daughters sleep with me. I have WiFi at home and will be happy to provide it for you. We will share a bathroom with a bathtub. You will become part of our family and I will do my best to make your time with us as pleasant as possible!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »