Family ID: 2530094

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Osnabrück / Town | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a family of 4 living on the outskirts of Osnabrück, a large city in northern Germany. We live in a single-family house with a garden and have a 13-year-old bitch.

Two children aged 1.5 and 4.5 years are to be cared for. Public transport and the language school are easily accessible.

We look forward to a nice au pair!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our son would have to be looked after in the mornings until August 2023. In addition, simple household chores and shopping should be undertaken. In the afternoon I am happy to be accompanied on excursions and activities, of course there is also enough free time. Even in the evenings, care should be taken over from time to time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Croatian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, South-African, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We like being outside and traveling a lot. Our 4.5-year-old daughter goes to kindergarten, and our 1.5-year-old son will from summer too. We are looking for an enterprising and active Au Pair

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a house of 200sqm with a large garden. The au pair room is on the lower floor with daylight and is about 35 square meters and has a seating area, TV, internet, bed, closet, etc. The guest bathroom with its own shower can be used.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »