Family ID: 3197740

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Amersfoort / Town | More ⇩

Name Roxana

State North Brabant

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
159
Profile Visited by 159 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome!

I'm excited to introduce myself as a prospective host for an au pair. My name is Roxana and I am a single mother of a delightful 3.5-year-old daughter. This November, we will be embarking on a new chapter as we move to the charming city of Amersfoort.

We look forward to welcoming someone who is reliable and nurturing into our small family. Thank you for considering our family, and we can't wait to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a looking for a caring and responsible au pair who can become a part of our family. Your primary role will involve bringing my daughter to and from school/ other activities (swimming/ ballet) and spending time with her until I finish work. Everything is within waking distance.
School is Mon- Thu 8:15 - 14:00 and Fr 8:15-11:30.

Not mandatory but if you are open for other support, this is also possible (cleaning, groceries, cooking etc)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Romanian, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Dutch, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is located in a very beautiful city - Amersfoort . You will live on the ground floor, in a room of apx 14 m2 with own entrance. There is also a toilet on the same floor.
We live on the second floor.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »