Family ID: 1260795

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Osten / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Beate

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello Au pair,

I live with two children, the girl 5, the boy 3 years old. I would be happy to get support in child care and in the household soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I work mainly in the afternoon, so if you want, you can sleep well. Please, go through nursery and common rooms and make sure of order. You can clean up the children's room later with the children. I work from home. In the evening one of us, or we all together, could cook something. The children must be picked up by 17:00 from the kindergarten at the latest. Sometimes they have appointments earlier, sports on Fridays or Wednesdays music school. Then I need you, so that you go there with them. During the weekend, we often make trips, where it is sometimes better to have a second adult person. And sometimes, not very often, I have to leave one day too ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychotherapeut

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, Mädchen 2014, Junge 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Venezuelan, Welsh, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
! ! / 2 rooms, spacious, for you, separately upstairs.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »