Family ID: 1916179

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Osternienburger Land / Village | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Saxony-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we would love to find someone to help each other.
We live quite centrally in a village, larger cities such as Magdeburg, Dessau, Köthen and Bernburg are nearby - some can be reached by bike, there are also bus or train connections.
However, we are happy to provide our car if we know.
We live in a large house, of course you have your own room here.

We have a rescue station for dogs, so you urgently have to cope with it, sometimes up to 17 dogs live with us, we would be very grateful if you could take care of them.

However, your main focus should be on our three-year-old son, he is a small, warm whirlwind, enjoys being in nature and is always happy about new ideas and adventures.

We look forward to your lines.
Until then
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind im Alter von 3 Jahren, männlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »