Family ID: 1095575

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ostfildern / Town | More ⇩

Name Blerina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Your job would be to wake the kids up, have breakfast and bring them to school. To get there at noon, cook some food for them. Afternoon to bring the kids to their sports courses or actively play with them, take care.
And support the kids with their homework.

When I do housework, I expect help with easy work.
The weekends are free as well as most evenings. It would only be occasionally to take care of the children one night, of course after consultation.

Otherwise, we would be pleased if you would like to do things with us in your spare time and would like to have a family contact. Of course you can do what you want in your free time

Moreover, you must already have experience in dealing with young children.


If you enjoy kids, how to play with them, how to be outdoorsy, entrepreneurial, independent and responsible, then we would be happy to meet you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Albanian

Languages spoken at home Albanian, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation --

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 x männlich

2 Monate GIRL ( Zu Hause)

1 jahr BOY (8-17 Uhr Kindegarten)
3 jahr BOY (8-17 Uhr Kindergarten)
8 Jahr BOY (7-17 Uhr Schule)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Albanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »