Family ID: 1388458

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ota ku / Big City More ⇩

Name Alejandro

State Tokyo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au-pair,

My name is Daniel, my parents and I are an international family, looking forward to a nice time together with you in Japan :). Short about us:

- Mum is a Turkish girl, 39 years old and has been working for Mitsubishi Fuso (Daimler) since April 2018 in Tokyo.

- The dad is Spaniard, 38 years old and has been working as an expat at Daimler in Tokyo since September 2017. Unfortunately Japanese working hours, so very often the weekend will be daddy time

- My name is Daniel, I'm German and I'll be 5 years old in January 2020. My parents teach me trilingual (Turkish, Spanish and German). Therefore, it is very important to us that I go to the German kindergarten (since March 2017) and have a German care at home.

More about where we live, what we like to do and what is important to us, you will find out soon ....
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
From my au pair I would like a loving care. A lot of attention, patience and a relaxed time together so that I can develop my interest. Since I'm small, I need security and protection, but also clear rules :)

Since I am educated trilingual, it is very important to me and my parents that you consistently speak only German with me, so that I can correctly assign the languages.

The focus of the Au Pair activity will be my support, we will act as a family and everyone should do their part in the household (since mom and dad work it would be great if you can cook dinner for all during the week).

We have a home help (once a week), ie. we only need to agree on and agree on other household activities (such as laundry).

The times should be flexible, but as mentioned before, the focus will be on the weekends in the afternoon and on some days when I'm not fit enough or have school.

I think you will have fun with our family and be in a nice environment. Dad and Mom have lived for years in Turkey, Spain, USA and Germany and can share some of their experiences.

We look forward to getting to know each other and having a good time together
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineers

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bright and private bedroom with large bed, window and work desk. A separate toilet is also available :)