Family ID: 2503979

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ottendorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anna Lena

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-18 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We are looking for a loving au pair for our three children. We live on a farm near the city of Kiel. We have a lot of work with the harvest, etc., especially in the summer. It's very varied here. We have a very nice time on our farm and it is a play paradise for the children. We live about 2 km away from the village and the city of Kiel is only a quarter of an hour away from us. Our two children love nature and our third child will be born in May. Therefore we are looking for support. You'll get your own room and you'll be part of our family during this time.
We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Because we have a farm, there is always something to do, our children only go to kindergarten until midday, they should take part in family life a lot, that's very important to us! That's why we need help from you in the daily care of our children. Playing with the children in the garden, helping with meals, riding bikes, etc. Since our third child will be born in May, the two older children will need additional help
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 370 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Papa Sönke, Mama Lena, son Jakob, daughter Charlotte
Jakob loves tractors, Charlotte loves horses
We like to be in nature, mum and daughter like to ride horses
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »