Family ID: 1986040

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ottobrunn / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
58
Profile added to the favorite list of 58 candidates in the last 3 weeks
504
Profile Visited by 504 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
the three of us are a young dynamic family and live in a spacious house with a beautiful garden. We also have a lovely dog.
Our names are Jelena, Alrxander and our daughter Sofia.
We do a lot and have diverse hobbies.
Our house also has a covered, heated swimming pool and a sauna and fitness room which you can of course use at any time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Above all, our au pair should have fun. Child-friendliness is very important. It would also be important to us that she is communicative and wants to integrate into our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Serbian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Recruiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Unsere Tochter Sofia ist am 21.03.2020
geboren.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is spacious. It can of course be personalized for the duration of your stay. The bathroom is on the same floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »