Family ID: 773340

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oulu / Big City | More ⇩

Name Make

State Oulunlääni

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of three. Melissa is the youngest of us three, she turns 4 end of July. Linda (mom) on summercourses (dad) works full-time from home but is always very very busy with work, the reason we need an Aupair to take care of Melissa and some house chaos.
The Aupair can therefore work full-time Monday through Friday and dad will help over the weekends.
All applications are welcome but would prefer someone who speaks good English, Finnish is okay as well but not a requirement.
We are a family that is very welcoming and the Aupair will be part of our family when she enters our home.
Welcome to our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect an aupair who is
cheerful, talkative, friendly, and most of all loves children.
She should not be smoking or using drugs of any kind with an exception of beer and wine which they can take whenever they have time off from work.

We offer a wonderful living environment and an opportunity to practice several sporting activities.

Because that job start asap, we hope you live in europe or you have visa already.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big house located in a quiet neighbourhood. It has 3 bedrooms, living rooms, sauna, 2 toilets and a bathroom.
We also have free internet!
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »