Family ID: 3157591

Children: 4 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: OURENSE / Town | More ⇩

Name RUTH

State Ourense

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!
My name is Ruth, I am an almost full-time mother and aunt.
I have two children and two nephews, who spend a lot of time with us.
My Nephews Prema and Reuben are Australian
My sons Nicolas and Pedro are Spanish
Your job as an aupair would consist solely and exclusively of speaking in French, I have domestic service for household chores
The one who is most interested in learning French is Pedro, he is 12 years old, and he is a wonderful kid.
We live in Ourense, a small city, we live in the center of the city and you could go to language class in the mornings.
During the months of July and August we are at home on San Vicente do Mar beach, 1 minute walk from the beach. It is a wild and quiet area, very close to Sanxenxo, Pontevedra, where you would have a car at your disposal in case what you wanted
We hope to meet you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We just hope that you like fishing, surfing, sailing, tennis, paddle tennis, pingpong, badminton, sports in general and that you don't mind spending time with teenage kids, with whom you only You can speak French.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Pharmacist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male
11 Year male
16 Year male
15 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You would have your own room but the bathroom is shared. In Ourense we live in a spacious and beautiful apartment and in San Vicente we live in a small house, always full of people, 50 steps from a beautiful beach.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »