Family ID: 1982947

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Mind Games & Activity

City: ouro preto / Town | More ⇩

Name Stella

State Minas Gerais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 42 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We, Pedro and Stella, live in Ouro Preto. Close to the center of Ouro Preto.
The town is the former capital town of Minas Gerais, a big state north of Rio de Janairo.
Great place to live.
There is an airport in Belo Horizonte. From there can go by bus to Ouro Preto.
In Ouro Preto there are several Universities, so easy to find a study to follow.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am rebuilding the house, so would be nice if able to help.
But can also help with the start up company. We will see. All help is welcome.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 10 years old, become 11 in december

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room. You share your bathroom with Pedro. I have my own bathroom.
There is WIFI. Also a computer available if needed.