Family ID: 1162353

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dalaman / Town | More ⇩

Name Jenifer

State Mugla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there! Welcome to our family. We have 3 young children. You will work 6 days per week.

We are looking for an Outgoing, Friendly person to help with the children, housework and preparing children's food.
In return we will provide you with a Room, Comfortable bed, Wardrobe, Bathroom and modern facilities. Our House also has a pool and large garden for children to play. You will have your own private space.
You will have your own kitchen.
You can attend languages courses on your day off - you will have to organise and pay for this.
More ⇩

Job Description

We speak English in the home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Pakistani

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Boy (7)
Girl (5)
Girl (2)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, Colombian, English, French, German, Greek, Malaysian, Mauritian, Omani, Pakistani, Russian, Singaporean, Tunisian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? TBA

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »