au pair

Work abroad as an Au Pair in oviedo Spain - 930917

The job is not available anymore, but you can look at the following jobs, that are similar to your search.

Au Pair jobs in Asturias Spain


Spanish family in Tapia de Casariego, Spain, offering an Au Pair job for 4-6 months

1 Children (6 - 10 years old) Tapia de Casariego (Village) Mar 2020 - Dec 2022
4-6 months
75 EUR per month


We are looking for a young woman of Russian, Belarusian or Ukrainian nationality interested in living with a Spanish family as an au-pair. This person would be a part of our family and not just a visitor. You can find us on the social networks ...

Spanish family in Gijon, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 7-9 months

2 Children (1 - 5 years old) Gijon (Town) Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
7-9 months
280 EUR per month


Dear future au pair: Thank you for taking the time to visit our family's profile. We are a young family which thinks languages and travel are very important. I (mom) am Canadian and speak English with the kids and Carlos (dad) is Spanish. We met ...

Spanish family in Castropol, Spain, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

2 Children (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Castropol (Village) Jul 2020 - Sep 2020
10-12 months
100 EUR per month


Hello! My name is Marta, I live in Castropol, a small town in Asturias, in the north of Spain. I am married and I live with my daughters, Irene of 13 years and Sofia of 8 years. I would like to find a person who can accompany, have fun and practice ...

Spanish family in GIJON, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 1-3 months

1 Children (1 - 5 years old) GIJON (Big City) Aug 2020 - Nov 2020
1-3 months
150 EUR per month


Meet NATALIA's family from Spain, from GIJON (Big City) searching for Au Pair and Nanny. NATALIA's family is Spanish and speaks Filipino at home. NATALIA's family is of 3 people and contains 1 children (1 - 5 years old). They would like to hire an ...

Spanish family in Madrid, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Live in Help job for >1 year

2 Children (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) Madrid (Village) Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
>1 year
500 EUR per month


Meet María's family from Spain, from Madrid (Village) who would like to hire Au Pair and Live in Help. The family is of Spanish origin and speaks German & Spanish on a daily basis. The family consists of 4 people and has 2 children (0 - 1 year ...

Au Pairs & childcare jobs from Spain
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »