Family ID: 2538932

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Walks and outings, Mobility support, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

City: Owings Mills / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Zeeshan

State Maryland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
336
Profile Visited by 336 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

HELLO,

I am looking for a female to take care of a few elderly at the house. I am looking for a well mannered person who works hard and enjoys taking care of their seniors.

Thank You
More ⇩

Job Description

They would need low bathroom help, cooking, cleaning the house . I will certify the person in first aid once they are here. Extra work for extra money is always available. .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unemployed / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Age and gender of elderly/senior 65 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Mobility support, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

A private bedroom is available at the house. Internet, cable tv is all available
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »