Family ID: 1579413

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: OXFORD / Big City | More ⇩

Name Norsheen

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I am Norsheen and I Live with my Husband Ali and our two Daughters, Sienna aged 7 and Misha aged 3. We are a friendly and welcoming family.

My Husband works as a Business Consultant for a firm in London and I work from home as a Property Manager.

We have recently moved to a beautiful cottage, surrounded by spacious gardens.The girls love to run a round and play in the garden. We live in a lovely part of Oxford, which is a great and vibrant City and has good travel links to London.

We are looking for someone to join us for the summer holidays, someone to plan fun activities and entertainment for the children, whilst still making some time with Sienna for reading and some Maths. We are looking for a happy and fun person with lots of energy. We would love the girls to meet someone to make wonderful memories with.

The girls are happy and friendly and love visitors.

Misha enjoys dressing up, painting her nails, going for walks and puzzles.

Sienna loves to draw, read books and play games.

Our home is a 30 minute walk to town centre and we have EF language school on the same road as where we live.
There is a good bus route and we have a train station in the city centre. Trains and coaches go directly to London.
More ⇩

Job Description

Child care.
Planning activities and games with the children.
Reading/ English and Maths.
Making snacks/ lunch for the children.
Keeping children's room/toys tidy
Going for walks/ park
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Real estate agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female age 3
Female age 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 340 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is on the other side of the house, slightly away from the other bedrooms. We have two bathrooms at the house. The upstairs bathroom could be for the use of the Au Pair and children.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »