Family ID: 2139714

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oxford / Big City | More ⇩

Name Daljit

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we live in a beautiful home in the wonderful city of Oxford. We have had au pairs for many years and all have stayed longer than they originally planned. We are a loving family looking forward to welcoming a new addition to our family too. We live 10 metres from a bus stop that goes to the city centre which is 3km from our home. It is very easy to travel around the UK from here. You will have your own large well furnished bedroom and shared bathroom and plenty of time to enjoy a social life as well as time with our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

The post involves helping the children get ready for school, having breakfast and walking them to school. At the end of the day picking them up, have a snack and play in the park. On 3 days a week cooking dinner and bedtime routine 1 day per week. We have a good routine and there is Saturday morning helping but the rest of the weekend is your own time. Between 9 and 3pm is your own time during the week. If you wish to clean there is additional payment for that too.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Sikh

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Surgeon

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 85 GBP

Salary of Nanny 10 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Maybe

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have Wi-Fi, you have your own large room beautifully furnished and a bathroom shared with the children. The house is modern, full of light and has all mod cons.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »