Family ID: 3042759

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oxford / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sam

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are hoping to find someone to join our family, most importantly to collect our son from school and be with him until Dad returns from work, walk the dogs when we are not around, help with some housework.
I (Mum) currently travel for work, so is sometimes away for a couple of weeks at a time, but when home will be doing school runs and the dogs!

We are an easy going family, and want someone of a similar nature.
Happy to muck in as and when.
Somebody who is calm natured, kind, likes to cook and likes dogs!
More ⇩

Job Description

Picking up our son from school, and bringing him home, looking after him which would entail, activities, reading, games, going for walks, playing in the garden to name a few.

walking dogs,
Helping with some housework,
If you are happy to cook then that would be helpful!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
16 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 360 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom with bathroom, own tv, access to own sitting room if desired.
We live a ten minute walk from Oxford city centre, and beautiful local parks.
1hr direct train to London Paddington.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »