Family ID: 1866560

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oxley / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a family of 3 and live in Oxley, approximately 20 minute drive from Brisbane City. Our home is located 5 minute drive from the train station with trains travelling both inland to the city and outwards to the Gold Coast. There is a park at the end of our street and shops (Woolworths and take away stores) within a 15 minute walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are requiring someone to assist us for the hours when we are at work until Alister starts school next year. The days and hours will vary each week and will need someone flexible to fit our needs. It would typically be between the hours of 7-4am Monday- Friday at this stage and if you were to fit in well with our family and wanted to continue on next year we will be requiring someone to care for Alister some evenings and overnights whilst we are working.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 50 AUD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home has unlimited wifi and the bathroom is kept near and tidy. You will be sharing with Alister but we tidy his bathroom daily. There is a front room you can have access to if need be however as it will be during 7am-4pm I wouldn’t suspect you would need it.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »