Family ID: 1905990

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oxon / Town | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

* looking for EU National with visa/pre settled status*

Hello i am a single mum of 2 girls aged 2 and 4 years old. We live within half an hour from Oxford city centre. I am looking for an au pair who would like to stay with us with free accommodation in exchange for some childcare and house keeping duties. Perhaps someone from overseas who would like to visit and explore England a little and improve their English? We are a very friendly girl gang and could do with an extra pair of hands around the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for 20 - 25 hours a week. In exchange for free accommodation and of course we would feed you as well :-). 12 months preferably would consider longer.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Social worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 and 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

New build 3 bedroom home on a lovely quiet estate with regular buses and 15 min walk from the town centre.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »