Family ID: 1952610

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ozzano dell'Emilia / Village | More ⇩

Name erica

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
we live in the center of the village of Ozzano dell'Emila, 20 km from the center of Bologna.
there are Italian schools in Bologna, but we also know a person here in the village who teaches.
we are a 2 minute walk from the bus stop which takes about 30 minutes to reach the city center.
we are a 12-minute walk from the train station that reaches the center of bologna in 12 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello
we need help in the afternoon management of children, with a certain plasticity.
from 6.30 pm to about 9 pm every day from Monday to Friday.
we ask for help with active entertainment (games), tidying up, personal hygiene management.
on some occasions he could participate from 16.30 to the withdrawal of children 1 or 2, not all 3, from school.
accompaniment, always in the afternoon, to the activities that the children follow may be required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Customer service representative

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender stella female 7 years old
yuri male 4 years old
sole female 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, British, English, Irish, Italian, Dutch, Swedish, German

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the candidate will have a private room, but the bathroom is shared. in the apartment however there are 2 bathrooms.
Wi-Fi connection is present and always available.
we guarantee room and board. we have a typical Italian diet, but mainly vegetarian-vegan.
if the candidate has particular food tastes, which our dispensation does not provide, he will be the one to supply them.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »