Family ID: 1385686

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pöthen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Sachsen-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

we are a young couple with a cute little daughter and a lovely Cane Corso dog. We are very close to the family and live in one house with several generations. With us you can develop freely and like to contribute creatively. We are looking for someone to support us and are looking forward to welcoming you to our manor house.

Magdeburg is the next largest city and 14 km away from us. There is a bus stop 300m in front of the door. From there you can take the train to the small town of Gommern (only 3 km away). Berlin is about 1.15h from us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect you to be honest and reliable. We want someone who likes family life and is involved.
Since I work a lot on weekends (mostly Fridays & Saturdays) and my husband is also there, you should take care of our daughter on these days. It can also be during the week in the evening or on a Sunday for 3-4 hours. We will of course discuss this beforehand. Flexibility would be desirable.
Light housework such as vacuuming and washing dishes are also required. Otherwise you have a lot of free time, you are welcome to take a German course and integrate yourself into family life :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sängerin und Soldat

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 1-2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, Haitian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Vielleicht

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with a fireplace, central heating, bed, TV and closet. The large bathroom with bathtub is right next door and is shared with grandma dementia. It can be locked from both sides and should be kept clean by you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »