Family ID: 1793444

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: P / Town | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
we are a family with two children (5 and 2 years old), we live in Le Vésinet, a very green little town pleasant to live in and not far from Paris to discover the City of Light. We are right next to the RER which brings you to the center of Paris in 15 minutes.
We would like to welcome an au pair to offer them the opportunity to spend a year abroad in a family atmosphere and to benefit from a little daily help with the children after school. We know the Paris region and France well and can help you discover or advise you a lot of things.
This will be the first time that we will welcome an au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like the person to be available several times a week from 4.30pm to pick up and play with the children. We don't have any particular expectations, I think.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender un enfant de 2 ans et un enfant de 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a large apartment with a small garden, you will have your own room, with your bathroom and WC.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »