Family ID: 1989559

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paździorno / Village | More ⇩

Name Sylwia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hi :)
It is with great pleasure that we welcome you to our house, which is located in a small town, about 30 minutes away from Wrocław. Wrocław is the cultural center of Lower Silesia, where you will find everything, schools, courses, entertainment and culture centers, shopping malls.
We are a joyful, energetic family and we are looking for you to help us organize our daughters' free time in a creative and joyful way.
Greetings and welcome to contact us :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
We are currently participating in speech therapy, which requires an 8-year-old daughter, about 2 hours of exercise a day, therapeutic exercises. We would like to hear from you. We have no specific expectations, we would like you to spend time actively and creatively with the girls, we are open to various ideas and willing to cooperate. We would also like to be able to spend time only for two about once a week (going to the theater, restaurant, etc.).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 PLN

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We offer our own room with access to our own bathroom and our own kitchenette. Bright, sunny room with access to the terrace. Access to wi-fi.