Family ID: 1650469

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paderborn / Town | More ⇩

Name Tatiana

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a German-Belarusian family, we live in Germany and we need an Au-Pair (a nanny) to look after our son (4 years old) and to play with him.
We live near the center of Paderborn, but maybe in the next few months we will move to another city for work. Presumably in Mannheim.
We will be glad to host a friendly, cheerful and active person who loves children, likes to spend a lot of time with children, is ready to move a lot and to play with our child.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main requirement is to take care of the child well and to entertain the child (including many active games).
It would be very nice if the helper / helper would sometimes help us with some little things around the house, like helping to clean up, go to buy something or help cooking, although this will not be the main or permanent task.

We would NOT like our Au-Pair to bring guests without our permission. It is important to follow the rules of hygiene and put things in order.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Scientist / Scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, männlich, 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Russian, Ukrainian, Armenian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Dutch, English, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Kazakh, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Polish, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have WiFi at home.
I will provide the information about the bathroom later, as soon as we decide to which house we are going to move.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »