Family ID: 1079670

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: PADOVA / Town | More ⇩

Name DARIA

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
The main reason for having an aupair in our life is that we would like our kids to practice english language, that's why we are looking for an english mother tongue ! We will welcome you in our busy life with great pleasure and we hope to share with you the rich and demanding experience of taking care of our kids. We hope you are a sunny person, who still like to play , that can be our sons’ buddy for a while. We will never ask you to be strict with our kids , we will enjoy if you can let them have lot of fun with you but not losing control of them. We know that's an hard job ! We will be satisfied if you will do always your best! We hope to see you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your routine will consist in the basic assignment of taking care to the kids in the mornings to the time the maid get home (12:30 pm), after this granparents and the maid will look after them and you will be free, you will again look after the kids from around 6:30 pm to the time the parents come back home (7:30/8 pm). Just in case of specific needs you could be asked to attend the kids out of this times, and we will tell you in a proper advance. Weekends are free. We will ask you more help during the second part of July in which the kids grandparents go on vacation and are not available. Till middle of July grandparents are operating for attending and picking up the kids and we will be more flexible in the time scheduling. We are willing to give opportunities to do long weekends (Friday or Monday included) especially in June and the first part of July.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment general accountant - general manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender mario 9 yld male, camillo 6 yld male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have you own room and your own bathroom and wifi connection of course !!!. We have a tiny yard and a large roof terrace.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »