Family ID: 1255577

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Padova / Town | More ⇩

Name Gavin

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we are very happy to welcome you in our family! We live in Padova, Italy, near Venice.
We would like to meet new people from all over the world to improve our english, expecially to teach to our son new cultures.
Our family is of 3 people and a dog, but we wish to live in a bigger family.
We wish our son can spend his time doing new experiences thanks to a person who is interested in playing, reading, having fun, spending time in a new culture.
we will be glade if you will spend some months by us teaching your skills and learning something about italians food, history, people, music and so on
More ⇩

Job Description

we can offer you a job expecially taking care of Jacopo, our son. In the afternoon he pratices soccer, tennis and has 3 music lessons but has some free time and we would like he could learn english in a funny way of living, playing with you at home or outdoor.
We can spend time togheter having breakfast, lunch and dinner everyday speaking in english. If you like, in the weekend we can have small trips to Venice, Verona, Vicenza, citys nearby or to the mountains, to the hill and so on.
In the morning you could attend an italian course, play sports or whatever you want. twice a week in the morning we need a small help with Rudolph because he doesn't stay at home alone at all.
Luckily we have a cleaning woman who helps us a lot with the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment psicologa psicoterapeuta e web developpe

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender jacopo, maschio, 9 anni. La mattina va a scuola; nel pomeriggio pranza a casa, fa i compiti, calcio, tennis, canto, body percussion e suona il batteria.
Ama giocare in giardino, invitare gli amici, guardare la tv. Dalla prima esperienza con l aup

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Welsh, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

your accomodation is in the flat above ours, where alessandro works and studies in his office (in the summer we will match them togheter thanks to an internal staircase). So you have your big bedroom and private bathroom, both with windows. there is also a dining-room and a kitchen; there is also a tapis rouland and a cyclete. I can send you some fotos
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »