Family ID: 1491735

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Padova / Town | More ⇩

Name Cesare

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning aupair.
We live in the center of Padua 3 minutes from the pedestrian area.
Nearby there are language schools, shops, museums, cinemas, the train and bus station, the hospital, I would say that the location is really good
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Especially conversation with the family and help in the house without a specific need
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Libero professionista

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Greta, 14, F
Giovanni, 12, M

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Latvian, Lithuanian, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Dipende

Required Age 19-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
It will have a personal bathroom
There is wi fi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »