Family ID: 1734272

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Padova / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo, we are a couple of doctors. My husband and I are surgeons and we work in Padua’s hospital near Venice (30 minutes by train). Milan is about 2 hours by train.
We live in a nice apartment, near the center of the city (5 minutes by bus and 10 by bicycle).
More ⇩

Job Description

We’re looking for an au pair girl that can share Italian exeperience in our family, teaching colloquial English to our daughter.
Our baby regularly attends the nursery from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. The time to spend with Maya would therefore be from 4pm for some hours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, Dutch, English, Irish, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are a private room for you and two bathroom in the apartment.
Internet connection is available 24/24 h.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »