Family ID: 2553287

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Padova / Town | More ⇩

Name francesca

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
211
Profile Visited by 211 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair, you will be welcome in our family! We live in Padua, a welcoming city with many students, including foreign students; we are half an hour by train from Venice, an hour from Verona and Bologna, an hour and a half from Florence. If you love to visit you will have no problem getting to many beautiful places. You can go alone in your free time or come with us on our trips and holidays. We live close to the city centre, 10 minutes walk. We have trams and buses near the house to reach every part of the city. There are many language schools near us. You will have time to go to school if you wish. You don't need to know English, we prefer that you understand some Italian. I also speak English and French. The family is me, Francesca, and 8-year-old Alexander and our two kittens. In the morning Alexander is at school, in the afternoon he sometimes has other activities. We need you to have a driving license to take it to school or other activities sometimes. The child stays with his father two days a week. We love being outdoors, taking trips to the sea and to the mountains as in other cities. You will find a serene and positive environment and if you too are a cheerful and empathetic person, you will certainly feel good with us. You will have your own room and also a bathroom. The child really likes outdoor sports, manual activities and creative games :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
You would take Alexander to school 2/3 mornings a week, in the afternoons you would be busy 3/4 times a week to take him to sports or other commitments or to be together in the park or playing at home. You would help us prepare dinner 3/4 times a week and with small household chores, typical of family life. On the weekend you would sometimes be with us, even for a few trips, other times you would take your time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Customer service representative

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 380 EUR

Salary of Nanny 800 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Portuguese, Spanish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are a typical single-parent family with a cheerful and cheerful mother and 8-year-old boy, and two 5-year-old kittens.
We like to go on trips outside the city, to the mountains and to visit other cities. Being outdoors, but also relaxing with a good movie or reading.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the Aupair will have her own room and a bathroom that she will use almost alone.
There is Wi-Fi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »