Family ID: 3155331

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English, German, Italian

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Matrei am Brenner / Town | More ⇩

Name Manno

State Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2025

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of three with a little girl of three years old. We are looking for an au pair who can speak German as a native language or Italian well; The girl's father has a C1 level and can communicate in German, the mother has an A2 level. We have a car and are willing to let our au pair attend an Italian course.
We are also willing to accommodate for the summer months only and are also considering 12 month accommodation.
It is important to us that the au pair helps bring the girl to kindergarten at 7:30 a.m. and pick her up at 4:00 p.m. (not every day, but at least four days a week). Innsbruck is 15 - 20 minutes by train from Matrei am Brenner.

Siamo a family of three people with a baby of three years. Cerchiamo un'au pair che parli tedesco come lingua madre or che parli bene l'italiano; The father of the child has a level C1 and has communication in Tedesco, while the mother has a level A2. Abbiamo un'auto and siamo disposti a permettere alla nostra au pair di frequentare an corso di Italianano.
They are also available to play on their own for every month and are also considered for a period of 12 months.
It is important for each child to arrive every day at 7:30 a.m. and at 4:00 p.m. (not every day, every day in the summer). Innsbruck is 15-20 minutes away from Matrei am Brenner in Treno."
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair must be well-behaved and be neat by teaching her exercises such as painting, writing and learning the alphabet as well as the basics of the German language
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Sales clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, German, Italian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We don't have an additional bedroom in the apartment, so the au pair will sleep in the living room.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »