Family ID: 1972786

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Page / Town | More ⇩

Name Amanda

State Arizona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live about 10 minutes walking distance from our city center, but the town is quite small. There is an airport here, but the nearest international airport is 5 hours away. There is a college level English school in the town apps. 15 mins walk from our house. We take trips to “the big city” a few times a year and would help our Au pair do the same for shopping, travel etc. Even though our town could be considered rural, we are located near many famous American National Parks and there is a lot to see and do here if you like the outdoors.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help with our children more or less 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Civil servant / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4year old twins, one boy, one girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 650 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home has a guest room and private bathroom with wi-fi on the first floor. We have a vehicle also for our Au Pair to drive.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »