Family ID: 1883097

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paguera - Calviá / Village | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Paguera is a small town with beaches and mountains, it is a tourist area, above all, highly sought after by German families.
It is located just 20 km from Palma de Mallorca and 5 km from Andratx.
Very well connected by bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am aware that it is very improvised, but I am looking for a person who can start immediately and until September 9, preferably a woman, who can be with the little one 5 hours a day from Monday to Saturday (30 hours / week)
You must speak fluent English with my daughter, if she is studying Spanish she can practice with me
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 girl, 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Cypriots, Scottish, Spanish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Belarusian, Russian, Swedish, Swiss, Thai

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The bedroom is separated from the main house, has a separate entrance, a terrace and a large private bathroom with a shower and a hydromassage bathtub.
There is wifi, heating and air conditioning.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »