Family ID: 1712830

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paimpont / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are a young couple of 28 years old with a beautiful little girl born on April 24, 2020. We are restaurateurs in the countryside. We would like to welcome an au pair so that she becomes an integral part of our family and that she can help our daughter to thrive in life.
We will soon be buying a house in order to fully develop a room will be provided for you. We have an adorable dog and a glue pot cat.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Bartender

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Artémis est une jeune fille souriante calme et joueuse . Elle aime jouer et apprendre de nouvelles choses elle mange de tout et aime également les balades ,voir les animaux , faire des activités. Curieuse et très agréable à vivre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Chinese, Colombian, Cuban, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Haitian, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maldivian, Martiniquais, Mexican, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Persian, Peruvian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »