Family ID: 1468250

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paiporta (Valencia) / Big City | More ⇩

Name JOSE LUIS

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
179
Profile Visited by 179 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Carla is my youngest daugther. The general idea is to lift Carla, take her to school at 9.00. Pick it up from school at 1 pm (and on Fridays at 12 noon), to eat at home. with her Then take her to school at 15.00 and pick her up at 16.30 (the school is walking 5 minutes from our house). On fridays in the afternoon, she does not school We would also like the conversations with Carla to be in English to take some practice as well as with us when we are at home. My English is basic and I would like to take some fluency and vocabulary. In return I could teach you Spanish. On weekends it is free time for you and some of them can show you beautiful places of beach or mountains and enjoy its gastronomy. We need you to collaborate in household esentials chores.

Our town is called Paiporta, it has 25,000 inhabitants and is close to the capital of Valencia. There is a metro and from it you can reach the capital in 10 minutes.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation funcionarios

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Niña de 9 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 60 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »