Family ID: 1366028

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Pala de Torroella / Village More ⇩

Name RAKEL

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

2 105 46%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a village 60km from Barcelona. I am usually alone with my two children because Christian works in the GP motorcycle world and travels all the time. Our town is surrounded by forest and rivers. It is a dream to live here. But the school, the hospital, the sports center is in the city, you will need to travel by car or bus. I would be happy to start this adventure with you, if you are loving and sincere person.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an au pair to look after my children when I work. From Monday to Friday. He has to drive, we give him the car.
The au pair has to cook for the children, some days, collaborate in domestic tasks such as maintaining the order of the spaces. All free weekends. It would have a room with independent terrace. We have a pool for summer and surrounded by nature. We do not have pets. We are honest, simple and friendly. We speak Italian and English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation TRABAJADORA SOCIAL. PERIODISTA

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender MARTINA: MUJER 12 AÑOS
GIAN: VARON 8 AÑOS

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Dutch, Greenlander, Norwegian, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is in the loft, does not have a separate bathroom. We have Wi-Fi in all rooms. The room has a large terrace in front of the forest.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us