Family ID: 1505325

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Palafolls / Town | More ⇩

Name Alisa

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au pair!

We are a happy family with two kids, Pau is 10 and Julia is 7 years old. We live in a small and picturesque town located between Barcelona and Girona, just 7 min driving from wonderful beaches of Costa Brava.
This place is really beautiful: very clean sea, mountains, it´s always sunny over hear! It´s a food paradise as well - you get all kind of fresh fruits and vegetables, fish and meat.
The place we live in is well connected - you can go to Barcelona by train without problem.
If you are looking for a fantastic summer experience with beautiful nature and beaches - this is your chance!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a cheerful person with great comunication skills who enjoys playing with kids.

Our au pair will work around 25-30 hours a week and babyseat 1-2 evenings per week. She or he will have 2 days off per week. Au pair responsabilities will include few domestic tasks.

We are looking for a person who would become part of our family for this summer!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Russian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment House wife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender A boy is 10 years old and a girl is 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, Scottish, Austrian, Belgian, British, Dutch, Irish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large 2-level 4-bedroom apartment right in the center of the town and an au pair will have his/her own bedroom and share a bathroom with kids. We have unlimited wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »