Family ID: 1786935

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Palau Solita I Plegamans / Village | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

La zona donde vivimos está a 40 minutos de la ciudad de Barcelona. Hay autobuses cada media hora y llegan en unos 30- 40 minutos en Barcelona. Concretamente es a 30 km el pueblo. Está a las afuera de Barcelona. Al lado de mi casa hay una escuela de idiomas ( 30 segundos caminando). Todo está muy bien comunicado.
More ⇩

Job Description

Busco una persona responsable, cuidadosa, seria y que le gusten mucho los bebés.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hija 11 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Scottish, Flemish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Casa pequeña, habitación con cama de matrimonio y armario con patio exterior. Baño común
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »