Family ID: 1379038

Children:: 1 Children:, 15+ years old

City: Palermo / Big City More ⇩

Name Roberto

State Sicily

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

5 47 21%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We live in a villa next to Palermo, wich is the 6th biggest city of italy and the second on the south.
The city is alive and is on the mediterranean sea.
The city is connected with buss and tram, i can provide some care or motor ride if needed
More ⇩

Job Description

We looking for someone who would take this opportunity to visit the city, the sourrounding and the night life while in his free time taking care of our home and the dog while we out.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender My son is 18+, dont need any care

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belgian, Beninese, Bhutanese, Bolivian, Botswanian, Brazilian, British, Bruneise, Burmese, Cambodian, Cameroonian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Caymanian, Chadian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Comoros, Congolese, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, English, Eritrean, Estonian, Ethiopian, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Guinean, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Jamaican, Japanese, Jordanian, Kazakh, Kenyan, Korean, Kuwaiti, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malagasy, Malawian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Malian, Maltese, Manx, Mauritanian, Mauritian, Mexican, Micronesian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si, fino al 75%

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The place where we live is safe and calm, with a beatifull view. THe villa was renovated last year, and even a pool is being build. We have multiple tv's and internet. You will have your room, there is even an extra bathroom with a shower for you, but we will occasinally use it also. We will provite the food and all the comodoties we have already plus the poket money
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us