Family ID: 1947766

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Palermo / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesco

State Sicilia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
hello, we live in Palermo, Sicily, our house is located in an area very close to the historic center (about 30 minutes on foot); also there are public transport to get around and if you know how to ride a bicycle we could find one for you, since in Palermo there is often good weather even in winter and it almost never rains. The language school is accessible by tram but there are many you could choose from.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We ask you to stay at the home of a single mother, doctor, with a 3 year old child and to work 3 days for my family and 3 for the family where you are staying. You should only lend a hand in the afternoons for 4/5 hours and you would have all mornings and Sundays free. Our houses are close so moving would not be a problem.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender daria 3 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You would have a room of your own
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »