Family ID: 2533687

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Palermo / Town | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Sicily

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 4-4 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are a family from Palermo made up of a mum and dad and a very nice and curious 6-year-old boy, eager to play together.
Mum is always at work while dad has more flexible hours because he works as a lawyer.
We would like to find for this summer, from June to September, a nice girl who loves being outdoors with children.
We like going to the beach, taking long walks, cooking and receiving friends at home.
We have a house by the sea in Palermo with a single room and a dedicated bathroom for our new friend who will want to spend a beautiful Sicilian summer by the sea with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
babysitter with requests for small daily household chores (e.g. washing dishes)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Lawyer / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Irish, Norwegian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano mum dad and 7 year old boy
we love to cook, hang out with friends, go out for dinner, take long walks and do sports

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
we offer a single room with private bathroom in a villa by the sea
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »