Family ID: 1325647

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Palizzi / Village More ⇩

Name Mariafrancesca

State Calabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 Jun 2019

2 9 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Welcome to our family! We are the family and we are looking for a kind, sunny and responsible Girl.
There are 5 of us in our family and we live in a small village in front of the sea. It's a quite place but, during the summer it gets really busy of tourists.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a girl to do household chores (for a few hours in the morning) and take little Gaia to the beach in the afternoon.
We won't give a fixed time, the Aupair will decide how many hours to spend at home or around.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Commercianti

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Gaia ha 10 anni ed è una bambina solare e piena di risorse. Ama dipingere, inventare e imparare. Sa essere autosufficiente e badare a se stessa.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have a small apartment next to our house. Equipped with all the comforts.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us