Family ID: 1346455

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: pyeongtaek / Suburb More ⇩

Name Brian

State .

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

23 170 17%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

My wife, son, and I are in the process of moving to South Korea from Germany for a new job. We are Americans and speak English at home. We are looking for an au pair to assist us in our new home in South Korea as I settle into my new job and to assist my wife with our 4 year old son. My wife is due to give birth to our second son late August and it would be great for our family to have assistance with our 4 year old. The care of the newborn would be very minimal as my wife will stay home after the birth and will not be working and my son should be enrolled in 3 day a week school.
More ⇩

Job Description

This job would be a great opportunity for someone wishing to experience South Korea with our family and or one there own. We would love the chance to travel together or if you would like you could travel on your own on your off days. We will likely need someone during the work week but weekends would likely be free for you to travel or chase your interests. Very light housework would be needed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Attorney

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Boy aged
Another baby on the way in August.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Home will have seperate bedroom and should have seperate bathroom.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us