Family ID: 2132647

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Palm Jumeriah / Big City | More ⇩

Name Basel

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
34
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
329
Profile Visited by 329 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Applicant
We are welcoming family and believe that once you are part of our family then u always remain as part of the family.
We believe that any person can shine if he/she had the right opportunity and the right environment.
We also believe in investing in ppl so if u require some help at ur language we normally pays u to do that.
In some occasion when the Au Pair ready to do more we help you to get recruited in companies here that why we back her to hire again ☺️
At work we are sharp and make sure that job done perfectly but we also teach u how
Best of luck in your search and if you our fortunes crossed then you can land to be a new family Memeber with us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your private room and private bathroom